Christmas coffee

Christmas coffee

In less than a month I’ll be enjoying Christmas coffee with family and friends. Special coffee, spiced with different ingredients, which make it unique and will always remind me of this lovely time with people I love.

I wonder if baristas would be able to replicate my illustration in my coffee 🙂

Café navideño

En menos de un mes estaré disfrutando de cafés navideños con familiares y amigos. Café especial, condimentado con ingredientes variados que lo hacen único y siempre me recordarán a esta temporada tan entrañable con la gente que quiero.

Me pregunto si los baristas podrán imitar mi ilustración en el café que me preparen 🙂

dsc_0754dsc_0761dsc_0758dsc_0757

Leave a Reply

