Let your body be

Let your body be

A month ago I came across a wonderful band – Oh Wonder. I love them! How much can I listen to them… I believe it’s become an obsession. Don’t worry, don’t need help 😉

I took this sentence form the song “Lose it”, one of my favourites, as well as many others. I’ll definitely create another lettering from a different song.

Hope you like it

 

Deja estar a tu cuerpo

Hace un mes me encontré una banda por la web – Oh Wonder. ¡Me encantan! ¿Cuánto puedo escucharlos? … creo que es ya una obsesión. No os preocupéis, no necesito ayuda 🙂

He cogido esta frase de la canción “Lose it”, una de mis favoritas, de entre muchas otras. Seguro que volveré a hacer otro lettering de otra de sus canciones.

Espero que os guste

IMG_4387 (1)IMG_4391IMG_4389 (1)

DSC_0624
Let your body be

DSC_0620DSC_0626

Versión 2
Let your body be

 

 

Leave a Reply

