Coffee on the table

Coffee addict

I have always liked coffee. Naturally, when I was younger I enjoyed drinking what we call in Spain “un bombón” (a very sweet way of preparing coffee) but as I grew older my taste changed: now I enjoy its natural bitter flavour.

One of the latest discoveries I made thanks to #edzia_u was the great chemex, with it you can get a fantastic flavour. Lately I’ve been following edzia_u’s Instagram and I must admit I haven’t been able to stop thinking about chemex. That’s why I couldn’t help making a lettering about it 🙂

Thanx Edzia!

Adicta al café

Siempre me ha gustado el café. Cuando era más joven me encantaba hacerme el típico bombón con leche condensada (cuanto más dulce mejor), pero conforme me fui haciendo mayor mis gustos fueron cambiando: ahora me encanta sentir el sabor natural amargo del café.

Uno de mis últimos descubrimientos que he hecho gracias a #edzia_u ha sido la del chemex, con él puedes conseguir un sabor fantástico. Últimamente he estado siguiendo el Instagram de edzia_u y tengo que admitir que no he podido dejar de pensar en este artilugio. Por algún sitio tenía que salir la obsesión… un lettering y una ilustración.

¡Gracias Edzia!

IMG_4071DSC_0548IMG_4088DSC_0545DSC_0553

Leave a Reply

