Christmas hearts

Some weeks ago I saw a photograph or a felt heart for decorating Christmas trees and I fell in love with them, so I asked my mum if she’d like to help me. We made some combining different materials and little thins like buttons.

I had a blast spending time with my mum, working together and speaking about many different things. Love those moments!

Hope you like them!

Hace algunas semanas vi una foto de un corazón de fieltro para decorar árboles de Navidad y me encantaron. Así que le pedí a mi madre que me ayudara. Hicimos algunos combinando telas diferentes y añadimos cosas como botones.

Me lo pasé genial con mi madre trabajando juntas y hablando de mil cosas. ¡Me encantan esos momentos!

Espero que os gusten.

Leave a Reply

