Pictures Hung II

This post belongs to Pictures Hung section from March.

In this second post I’m bringing you two oil paintings I made some time ago. However, I’ve hung them very recently at home. I don’t know why it took me so long to decide where to put them, but I’m happy with the result.

The other one is a lettering I created for my boyfriend on Valentine’s day.
What do you think?

Esta entrada pertenece a la sección de Pictures Hung (cuadros colgados) de Marzo.

En este segundo artículo os traigo unos cuadros a óleo que pinté hace algún tiempo. Sin embargo, hace muy poco que los colgué en casa. No sé por qué me ha llevado tanto tiempo decidir dónde ponerlos, pero estoy contenta con el resultado.

El otro es un lettering que hice para mi chico para San Valentín.
¿Qué os parece?

FullSizeRender

IMG_0227

DSC_0456

2 Comments Add yours

  1. anitaozolins says:

    I really like your lettering! Very colourful and inspiring 🙂 thankyou!

    Like

    1. Thank you! I’m glad you like it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

