April – Calendar

April is one of my favourite months, not only because I celebrate my birthday, but also because I can feel spring is really here! I love putting my coat away and wearing more colourful clothes.

I wish you all a nice start of the month!

Abril es uno de mis meses favoritos, no sólo porque celebro mi cumpleaños, sino también porque puedo sentir que la primavera realmente ha llegado! Me encanta guardar el abrigo y llevar ropa más colorida.

¡Os deseo un buen comienzo de mes!

Abril

abril II

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lara332 says:

    Love April as well! 🙂 summer is almost here ^.^ x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. claudio says:

    Muchas felicidades para tí, Rebe, en este mes….. y especialmente el día de tu cumpleaños!
    Esos tulipanes… me son familiares!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

