Marchesa

We start another Thursday with fashion.

This time I present you a new firm to me called Marchesa. They provide wedding and party dresses, as well as handbags, jewelry and fragrance. I was interested in finding a model I saw in a magazine, but I wasn’t lucky, so if you get to know which model it is I’d be very thankful. This is the dress with which I got inspired.

Empezamos otro jueves con moda.

Esta vez os presento una casa que acabo de conocer llamada Marchesa. Esta firma confecciona vestidos de novia y fiesta, así como bolsos, bisutería y perfumes. Estaba interesada en un modelo que vi en una revista, pero no lo he encontrado. Si descubrís cuál es os estaría muy agradecida. Este es el vestido que me ha inspirado.

Marchesa

Marchesa II

4 Comments Add yours

  1. lara332 says:

    As usual, love your drawings!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jabrush1213 says:

    As usual, I not only love your drawings, but I want the outfit as well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

