Cloud watching

Let the neighbours inspire you

Some days ago I got inspired by a fantastic blogger – The Little Novice.

She wrote about cloud watching and I could not help but fall in love with her words; they reminded me of the times when I am out in the countryside and observe the clouds, how they slowly change.

That is why I dedicate her this post today. I created this painting showing different kinds of clouds with different colours and shapes.

Deja que los vecinos te inspiren

Hace algunos días una bloguera fantástica me inspiró – The Little Novice.

Escribió sobre cómo le gusta observar las nubes y no pude evitar enamorarme de sus palabras; me recordaron a mis paseos por el campo y a cómo me encanta observar las nubes – ver cómo cambian lentamente.

Por este motivo quiero dedicarle el post de hoy. He creado esta pintura que muestra diferentes tipos de nubes con diferentes colores y formas.

DSC_0320

DSC_0322

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Kez.Gutierrez says:

    Oh my I love your paintings of the sky! They and this post just made my day ❤ Thanks so much! Keep writing and painting I admire your work 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Donna says:

    I love the paintings and it reminds me of the times I have watched the clouds and we have named what they look like or how they inspired us. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Donna. I also played that game! I love the beauty of the simplest things 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

