Tuscany

I have never been there, but I would love to!

Nunca he estado allí, pero me encantaría.

Tuscany I

Tuscany II

4 Comments Add yours

  1. lincahceria5 says:

    The colours… They just match beautifully.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! This was my very first attempt with watercolors and I got carried away with the result! However, it was just beginner’s luck because the next works were awful!!!

      Like

  2. mar bucag says:

    Great work! You’re the real thing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 🙂 I’m happy you like it! I miss painting landscapes, so maybe I’ll paint one soon.

      Like

Leave a Reply

