Tulip

Good morning! I love starting the day looking at the flowers in my balcony, so I decided to start with this sketch today.

¡Buenos días! Me encanta empezar el día observando las flores de mi balcón, así que hoy he decidido empezar con este boceto.

DSC_0052

3 Comments Add yours

  1. lincahceria5 says:

    Do you consider making sketch tutorial? If you do, I’ll love it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Good idea! I’ll prepare something. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Like

      1. lincahceria5 says:

        You’re welcome. Visit my blog too, please. I wrote a post about ballet yesterday. Maybe it can give you some inspiration.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

