Hot air balloon

I think hot air balloons are already one of my favorite things to draw and color, because they make me travel through the painting and imagine loads of new places to discover.

I’m really enjoying making this painting and I love the message. I’m looking forward to sharing it with you all!

For now, here you have a sneak preview 😉

Creo que los globos aerostáticos ya se han convertido en una de mis cosas favoritas para dibujar y pintar, porque me hacen viajar a través de la obra e imaginar cantidad de nuevos lugares que descubrir.

Me lo estoy pasando genial haciendo este trabajo y además, me encanta el mensaje. Estoy deseando compartirlo con todos vosotros.

Por ahora, os dejo con un avance 😉

DSC_0201

DSC_0202

DSC_0206

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lincahceria5 says:

    I love the colour you chose for that hot air balloon. It’s lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you! In a few days i’ll post the final version of it. Hope you’ll like it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

