What’s best for me

It’s just the beginning of 2015 and I feel I’ve started with a lot of energy and new projects.

My resolutions are clear: work hard and keep creativity flowing (I don’t really know how to do that, though).

Some years ago I started to follow Katarzyna Tusk and her work. She and her team work hard to present a very lovely blog about fashion, decoration, health and recipes. I love the atmosphere and delicacy of their photos. That’s why I decided to start a section inspired by her.

This new work reflects my new ambitions: confident and always looking ahead.

Es tan sólo el comienzo de 2015 y siento que he empezado con mucha energía y nuevos proyectos.

Mis propósitos son claros: trabajar duro y mantener la creatividad en marcha (aunque no sé muy bien cómo se hace esto último).

Hace unos años empecé a seguir a Katarzyna Tusk y su trabajo. Ella y su equipo trabajan muy duro para presentarnos un blog genial sobre moda, decoración, salud y cocina. Me encanta el ambiente y la delicadeza de sus fotos. Por esta razón he decidido empezar una nueva sección inspirada en ella.

Este trabajo refleja mis nuevas ambiciones: decisión y siempre mirando hacia delante.

“Y ahora haré lo que es mejor para mí”

DSC_0118

DSC_0119

DSC_0116

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lincahceria5 says:

    I like the drawing (or painting?). What do you use to draw it?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi lincahceria5! I’ve used watercolors and pens. Thank you for your comment!

      Like

Leave a Reply

